As many as 200,000 users of Snapchat may have had their videos and photos leaked online over the weekend. The popular app, which allows users to send pictures or videos to people for a limited amount of time of viewing before disappearing has been tied to Snapsaved.com. Although it no longer is available, Snapsaved.com allowed it’s users to view their messages on a desktop browser. Snapchat has said that their app has not been compromised, but that the users fell victim to the use of third-party apps. So just be careful the next time you send that photo!